Currentland

Oklahoma/Arkansas’ Alternative Source
for Entertainment News and Green Living


The Currentland Staff

Publisher - Tom Barlow
tombcurrent@gmail.com

Editor-in-Chief - Joe Mack
joem@currentland.com

Senior Art Director/Page Layout  - Corey Johnson
coreyj@currentland.com

Food & Wine Editor/Admin - Bridget Barlow
bridgetb@currentland.com

Website Administrator / Calendar / Social Media - Jennifer Catron
jenniferc@currentland.com

Web/Social Media Assistant - Stephanie Thompson
stephaniet@currentland.com

Distribution Manager - Nate Jones
scottc@currentland.com

 Technology/Web Development - Robert Paden: Tom Barlow

Graphic Designer - Scott Parker 
scottp@currentland.com

Associate Editor - Michele Schmidt
Micheles@currentland.com


Sales

Victoria Dunlap - OKC Metro
victoriad@currentland.com
(509) 641-1954

Jennifer Moslander - OKC Metro
jenniferm@currentland.com
(405) 831-0444

Mary Lou Carpenter - NE Oklahoma
marylouc@currentland.com
(918) 638-3000

Andrew Mikus - Tulsa Metro
andrewm@currentland.com
(918) 960-4226

Chris Kain - Tulsa Metro
chrisk@currentland.com
(918) 636-9186

Gary Tindall - Muskogee, Eufaula,
garyt@currentland.com 
(918) 685-0933

Cindy Pasha
 - Fayetteville, NWA
cindylou@currentland.com
(682) 463-9581

Pathe Miller - 
Fayetteville, NWA
pathem@currentland.com
(870) 283-4489

 

Staff Writers

Julie Wenger Watson  •  Mary Belle Zook

Contributors

Shaun Perkins - Chris B. Critter - Kylie Leimer
Christopher Davis - Lyle Deiter - Trish Molian - Vallery Brown
Heather Becker - Ken Lane - Allison Watson
Bill Barlow - Erynn Crittenden - Lyndsey Morgan - Devon Green
Ari LeVaux - Rikki Manen - Daniel Bokemper

 

Print Edition Cover designs by Corey Johnson

Web & Mobile Site:  www.currentland.com


Phone Numbers:
Sales / Advertising /News Line (918) 431-0330
Fax Line (918) 431-0392

Office: 
910 N. Grand
Tahlequah, OK 74464

 

 Printing 
The Current is printed on eco-friendly recycled newprint. Please read and recycle.

[This page was last updated: 2013 - November 2013]

 

 


diyet film izle agario sarki s�z� sarki s�z� cuma mesajlari penalti zamani