Cherokee Casino

1621 W. Ruth
Sallisaw, OK  74955
(800) 256-2338
http://www.cherokeestarrewards.com
24 hours {IIF,"'24 hours'<>'' OR 'Back 40 Bar & Grill'<>'' OR '[FORMAT,Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner,{TRIM}]'<>'' OR 'Back 40 Bar & Grill'<>'' OR 'no'<>''","
    ",""}
  • Hours: 24 hours
  • Restaurant: Back 40 Bar & Grill
  • {IIF,"'[FORMAT,Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner,{TRIM}]'<>''","
  • Restaurant Hours: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • ",""}
  • Bar: Back 40 Bar & Grill
  • Hotel: no
  • {IIF,"'24 hours'<>'' OR 'Back 40 Bar & Grill'<>'' OR '[FORMAT,Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner,{TRIM}]'<>'' OR 'Back 40 Bar & Grill'<>'' OR 'no'<>''","
",""}
  • Plays live music.
  • Food and Full Bar


Now Playing

Friday, April 18, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Friday, May 02, 2014
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Friday, May 09, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Friday, May 23, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014

Currentland News and Reviews

Dave Stewart: A man with a mission and a lot of success
It seems that all we hear about these days is downsizing, closing and lay-offs, but there is a man taking business in a whole different direction and it has bloomed into something amazing.   read more...

Recent News For Sallisaw

  • Mickey Gilley Fights Back From Being Paralyzed To Launch Tour
    Country music star Mickey Gilley is hitting the road today, kicking off a new tour after recovering from a tragic accident in 2009 that left him paralyzed read more...
  • Dolly Parton Debuts "Blue Smoke" Lyric Video On Rollingstone.com
    NEW YORK, March 18, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Dolly Parton 's new album Blue Smoke is set to release on May 13, 2014 on Sony Music Masterworks and Dolly Records . ??Today Rollingstone.com debuts the brand new ... read more...
  • Gilley back on the road, including local stop
    The man that helped bring Hollywood to Pasadena is back on stage. read more...
  • City requests audit of offices from state
    Tahlequah city councilors are asking the Oklahoma State Auditor and Inspector???s Office to take an in-depth look at the city???s street department and mayor???s office, but the investigation could carry a price tag as high as $20,000. Ward 4 Councilor Linda Spyres contacted the state agency and was told to put the matter before a vote of the council, then to send the agenda and meeting???s minutes to ... read more...

  • dummy