Hall Of Fame

19011 E Admiral Place
Tulsa, Ok  74108
918-739-4388
http://tulsahalloffame.com/
  • Plays live music.


Now Playing

Friday, October 24, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Friday, November 07, 2014
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014

Currentland News and Reviews

Hall of Fame Nightclub reopens
OK [July 2011] - A Tulsa favorite is back! The Hall of Fame nightclub, located at 19011 E. Admiral Place in Tulsa, is once again thriving after several years’ hiatus.   read more...

Recent News For Tulsa

  • Stanford women picked to win Pac-12 hoops title
    SAN FRANCISCO ??? No surprise that Hall of Fame coach Tara VanDerveer???s Stanford team is picked to win a 15th consecutive Pac-12 regular-season women???s basketball championship, though she doesn???t pay much attention to preseason hype. read more...
  • Pacquiao camp keeps dissing Algieri: ???Sparring partners better???
    There are times you can tell Hall of Fame trainer Freddie Roach isn???t quite sold on Chris Algieri, the Long Island longshot who faces Manny Pacquiao on Nov. 22 in... read more...
  • Glastonbury Man Inducted Into Army Sports Hall Of Fame
    GLASTONBURY ??? Al Paulekas grew up in Farrell, Pa., as far west as you can go in Pennsylvania on Route 80 before you hit Ohio. read more...
  • Blair County Chamber of Commerce Business Hall of Fame celebrates area companies' success
    What some have called Blair County's version of the Academy Awards will take place at the Blair County Convention Center tonight when the Blair County Chamber of Commerce hosts its 25th annual Business Hall of Fame Dinner. read more...

  • dummy