Saints Pub

1715 NW 16th Street
Oklahoma City, Ok  73106
405-602-6308
saintspubokc.com
Monday-Friday: 4pm-2am Saturday-Sunday: 1pm-2am Saint Patrick's Day: 11am-2am
  • Plays live music.


Now Playing

Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015

Currentland News and Reviews

Central OK - (Don’t) pinch me
[March 2015] - Ways to get your green on this St. Patty’s Day. St. Patrick’s Day is a day and night of fun, no matter if you are Irish or not. Check out the possibilities for celebrating all things green and Shamrockky in the area   read more...

Recent News For Oklahoma City

  • When and why Irish eyes are smiling
    "Saints preserve us!" read more...
  • Drivers face further disruption in another Norwich city centre traffic shake-up
    A long-held ambition to close Westlegate to traffic means plans are being drawn up by officers and, if councillors give it the go-ahead, work could start this time next year. read more...
  • The Order: 1886 - political change, technology revolution and what its creators had in mind
    The political change, rapid advancement and public rejection of conservative ideals in late 19th century London are themes that speak to the world today. read more...

  • dummy